Location:Home > Service Fields > Laws & IPs >
Laws & IPs
Laws & IPs
Giltbridge - Your Globalization Service Provider
Characteristics of the Laws & IPs

Significant differences between different genealogies of law: The two genealogies of law use different legal concepts and terms, causing difficulties for understanding and use.

Obscure legal document content: Translators need to understand all the obscure terms and sentence structures, overlay of similar words, repetitive essentials, and lengthy sentences for properly translation of legal documents.

Core Capabilities for the Laws & IPs

Industry Background

The increasingly frequent economic and business exchanges and technology integration have significantly accelerated the globalization process. However, such exchanges are often affected by the differences in legal systems and concepts in different countries. Legal documents involve rights and obligations with legal effects, and any error may lead to misunderstandings and even serious economic losses. Therefore, legal document translation requires extremely high professionalism.
 
International patent application is an important way for enterprises to protect research achievements and maximize rights and interests in the globalized market. As a special type of legal documents, patent application documents must not only conform to the linguistic requirements for patent application but also precisely interpret the technical solutions. Non-compliance to the requirements will result in patent application failures, causing irreparable losses for missing the protection time window.

 
Giltbridge’s Core Capabilities

Giltbridge has been providing professional legal and patent services for enterprises for more than 10 years. Our linguistic experts have developed a wealth of legal and IP knowledge through their experience in massive processing of patent application documents. With the support of dedicated project management teams and properly-defined processes, we ensure timely and precise translation of legal documents to help customer safeguard their interests.


Documents of our specialties
Corporate legal affairs
♦ Investment/M&A/financing documents
♦ Corporate rules and regulations
♦ Sales/procurement/service contracts
♦ Cooperation agreements
♦ Memorandums
♦ Due diligence investigation documents

IP documents
♦ Patent application documents
♦ International search reports
♦ OA review comments and replies

Lawsuits
♦ Lawyer's letter
♦ Litigation documents
♦ Arbitration documents
♦ Conciliation documents
♦ Evidences

Voice of Customers

Customer Voice of Customers
XX IP agency Good job! Some of the sentences in Claim 9 are lengthy with lots of modifiers. The translator has correctly located the main sentence and used clauses to explain the modifiers to make the sentences easier to understand. We appreciate your persistent pursuit of excellent quality.
Zhongmao Law Firm You've impressed us with your professional service and stable quality. I'll definitely recommend you to anyone with similar needs.
SEG Group Your team translated our financial report really carefully and helped us fix two source errors. Very professional job!
Matthiasscholl We do have great cooperation on Apple CHS-ENUS projects. Looking forward to cooperating with you on ENUS-CHS projects.
Internet company XX The simultaneous interpreter has been very helpful. I’ve already received a letter of thanks from my colleague in Japan. Please send my gratitude to her professional and dedicated work.

Industry Partners

We are proud to be a linguistic partner of these outstanding enterprises. It is an honor and also a symbol of trust and responsibility.
Contact Us
Contact us to learn more
400-809-9001
You have the support of our business managers if you need professional requirement analysis and related solutions from us for product delivery.
Back to Top
Copyright ©1997-2030 Shenzhen Giltbridge Translation Co., Ltd.

法律与知识产权
法律与知识产权
好博译 服务企业全球化
法律与知识产权行业特点

法系法制差异大:两种法系具有不同的法律概念、术语,对于概念的理解、词汇的使用形成很大的挑战。

法律文体晦涩难懂:法律文件的文体术语晦涩、类语重叠、要言重复、句子冗长,要求理解到位且忠实原文。

法律与知识产权行业核心能力

行业背景

日益频繁的经济交流和商贸往来使全球愈发走向一体化,科技的融合又催化加速了这一进程。然而各国法律体系的不同,法律概念的不对等也在给各方的往来带来挑战。法律文件涉及权利、义务关系,产生法律效力,具有法律后果,稍有不慎,都可能带来误会和矛盾,甚至产生重大的经济损失,因此法律翻译对专业性的要求尤其严苛。
 
国际专利申请是企业在全球一体的背景下,寻求保护其科研成果,从而最大化保障自身权益的重要途径。专利申请文件作为一类特殊的法律文件有着更高的要求,既要满足专利申请的语言规范,又要对技术方案进行准确的诠释。不符合要求的后果将是专利申请得不到授权,错过有效保护的时间窗,造成不可挽回的损失。

 
好博译核心能力

好博译为企业提供专业的法律专利服务,已经有十几年的经验积累。语言服务团队的专家处理过各类海量的申请文件,在公司法务、知识产权方面拥有丰富的专业知识,同时配备了专门的项目管理人员来适配这一特殊领域,用科学的流程来保证法律内容的准确完整和及时交付,帮助客户最大程度地保护其经济利益。


擅长文档类型
公司法务
♦ 投资/并购/融资文件
♦ 公司规章制度
♦ 销售/采购/服务合同
♦ 合作协议
♦ 备忘录
♦ 尽职调查文件

知识产权
♦ 专利申请文件
♦ 国际检索报告
♦ OA审查意见与答复

法律诉讼
♦ 律师函
♦ 诉讼文书
♦ 仲裁文件
♦ 调解文件
♦ 证据材料

客户声音

客户 客户声音
某知识产权代理所 这个案子翻译得不错,权9的好几个句子比较长、修饰语成分多。能先提炼和翻译出主干句,再在分句中解释其他修饰语成分,不拘泥于英文句子结构。利于读者理解。感谢好博译在英译中方面持续努力,不断提升质量。
中贸律师事务所 跟您合作真的感觉是很靠谱的公司,质量也稳定,反正以后有人问推荐,我肯定会推荐你们的。
赛格集团 你们对于财报翻译得真的很仔细,还发现了我们原文两处错误,非常专业。
Matthiasscholl We do have great cooperation on Apple CHS-ENUS projects. Looking forward to cooperating with you on ENUS-CHS projects.
某互联网企业 同传老师很给力,我们日本同事已经传来感谢信。感谢同传老师的支持,专业,敬业。

行业伙伴

我们很荣幸能与这些优秀的企业一起合作,为他们提供语言支持。对好博译而言,这不仅是荣誉和收获,同时也是信任和责任。
联系我们
如需了解更多,请与我们联系
400-809-9001
如果您需要专业的需求分析,并提供相应的解决方案帮助您顺利交付产品,我们会有专业的业务经理为您服务。
返回顶部
Copyright ©1997 -2030 深圳市好博译翻译有限公司