Machinery & Manufacturing
Machinery & Manufacturing
Giltbridge - Your Globalization Service Provider
Characteristics of the Machinery & Manufacturing

Strict background requirements: Abundant knowledge is required to understand the bewildering variety of mechanical structures, principles, and processes.

Intensive use of abbreviations and acronyms: Abbreviations and acronyms are widely used in the machinery and manufacturing industry, causing difficulties for understanding.

Core Capabilities for the Machinery & Manufacturing

Industry Background

Since the launch of supply-side reform in China, machinery and industrial manufacturing enterprises have been facing the challenge of demand and growth rate decline. In this context, automobile and industrial manufacturers have several strategic options, for example, further innovations, R&D cooperation with leading international companies, international mergers and acquisitions, and international market expansion.
The "Made in China 2025" strategy has been rolled out, and emerging industries are growing at a rapid pace. Driven by these changes, many new and key industries will be benefited, including the new-generation information industry, high-end CNC machinery and robots, aviation and aerospace equipment, oceanic engineering equipment and high-tech shipbuilding, advanced rail transit equipment, energy conservation and new-energy vehicles, electric equipment, agricultural machinery, new materials, and photoelectric technologies.
Along with the robust development in these fields, the demands for language services also boom. It is forecast that the scale of China's language service market will grow by 20% to 25% owing to the development. This is a huge opportunity, and it will significantly influence the LSP market pattern in China.


Giltbridge’s Core Capabilities

The machinery and industrial manufacturing industry involves a wide range of technologies, which are constantly upgraded. It requires a complicated process that includes business, design, product planning, manufacturing, documentation, and localization, using a highly specialized terminology base. For this reason, linguistic service providers must have concrete knowledge reserve and in-depth understanding in these fields.
As a company with a tech background, Giltbridge has accumulated reserves of technologies, terminologies, and talents through more than 20 years of service and provides professional translation and localization solutions for a number of international car makers and industrial manufacturers. By leveraging our resources in China and the rest of Asia and knowledge reserves in various technical fields, we provide powerful linguistic support to help customers accelerate production, understand local markets, and shorten the delivery period, ensuring timely and quality delivery of their products and services.

Documents of our specialties

♦ Product specifications and description
♦ Installation and maintenance guide
♦ User guide and operation manuals
♦ Process description and engineering drawing
♦ Training materials and courseware
 

Voice of Customers

Customer Voice of Customers
Han’s Laser The frontline teams are satisfied with our work. The overall satisfaction has been greatly improved. This indicates the current resource allocation, process, and management are effective. Thank you for the support and dedication that you’ve been giving us for all the time. I hope that you could keep up the wonderful work with your increasing proficiency. Looking forward to more pleasant cooperation with you in the future. Thank you!
XX photoelectric company I must commend Giltbridge’s dedicated work. It’s the first time that I commend a translation team in all the translation tasks that I’ve handled. The source language of this project is not precise enough with lots of colloquial expressions. The translation team precisely captured the author’s real intentions and perfected the target language with proper additions and reductions. Moreover, they thoughtfully added annotations to the translation for our reference. Thank you very much.
Inovance Technology In the past year, we developed a massive amount of development, legal, and operational documents, which need to be translated into multiple languages. In our cooperation with Giltbridge, your business contact and project manager actively played their roles and helped us complete initial translation and proofreading of documents in more than 10 languages as well as translation of following iterations. Your support enabled us to update and launch systems as scheduled at all sites. Thank you very much!
XX automobile group Giltbridge perfectly arranged regular and rush jobs through active communication during translation. Their service guaranteed smooth progress of our product R&D. Thank you for your support. Wish you a more prosperous business in the future!
Wulong Automobile Your team helped us process a great deal of mechanical drawings during the early stage, which ensured smooth progress of following stages and greatly shortened the project period. Thanks a lot.

Industry Partners

We are proud to be a linguistic partner of these outstanding enterprises. It is an honor and also a symbol of trust and responsibility.
Contact Us
Contact us to learn more
400-809-9001
You have the support of our business managers if you need professional requirement analysis and related solutions from us for product delivery.
Back to Top
Copyright ©1997-2030 Shenzhen Giltbridge Translation Co., Ltd.

机械与工业制造
机械与工业制造
好博译 服务企业全球化
机械与工业制造行业特点

行业背景要求高:各类机械、工艺成千上万,需要丰富的行业知识理解其构造、原理及工艺流程。

术语缩写使用量大:因机械及制造行业特点,文件中缩写大量使用,对于理解挑战巨大。

机械与工业制造行业核心能力

行业背景

在中国供给侧改革的大背景下,机械及工业制造面临市场需求回落而增速放缓的挑战,而加强创新或与国际先进企业进行协作研发,以及国际并购,拓展海外市场都是汽车及工业制造企业的战略选择。
以中国智造2025为蓝图的新一轮新兴产业浪潮正向我们走来,包括新一代信息技术产业、高档数控机床和机器人、航空航天装备、海洋工程装备及高技术船舶、先进轨道交通装备、节能与新能源汽车、电力装备、农机装备、新材料、光电技术等重点领域都将在这轮革新中受益。
随之产生的语言服务需求也非常蓬勃,我们认为这将带动中国语言服务行业的规模提升20%-25%左右,这将是一个巨大的需求,也将深刻地影响中国的服务商的格局。


好博译核心能力

由于机械及工业制造业涉及的技术覆盖面非常广泛,更新换代的速度日益加快,它已是集商务、设计、产品规划、制造、文档支持和本地化于一身的繁复流程,且使用的术语也非常专业。因此,语言服务提供商必须在这些领域具备扎实的知识和深刻的理解。
好博译凭借自身科技翻译的基因,在技术方面二十余年的技术、术语、人才积累,为多家世界汽车和工业制造企业提供专业翻译及本地化解决方案。我们利用分布中国及亚洲的资源网络,以及在各种技术领域的知识库积累,为客户加速生产进程,熟悉当地市场及缩短项目交付提供强有力的语言支撑,保证客户的产品、服务的交付品质及时效。

擅长文档类型

♦ 产品规格及说明
♦ 安装/维护指南
♦ 用户指南/操作手册
♦ 流程说明书/工程图纸
♦ 培训手册/课件
 

客户声音

客户名称 客户声音
大族激光 前方团队对我们各方面都比较满意,整体满意度提高了很多。说明我们当前的资源配置、流程、管理都还是有成效的。感谢好博译团队中的每一位长久以来的支持与付出。希望同学们在积累经验的基础上继续保持,再接再厉。希望后续继续愉快合作。谢谢!
某光电企业 我想我需要对好博译团队的投入提出表扬。这也是我处理这么多翻译件以来第一次针对翻译提出表扬。这个项目撰写时候不够精确,采用了较多口语化的描述。翻译人员在翻译过程中可以准确把握实质,合理的增译,减译,并相应地提示出来。非常感谢。
汇川技术 在过去一年多的时间里,我司在开发、法务、运营等方面积压了许多涉及多语言翻译的内容,在和好博译合作过程中,贵司的业务对接人、项目经理发挥了最大的能动性以及积极性,帮助我司完成了前期十多种语言积压内容的翻译及相关内容的校对,以及后期迭代的多语言翻译,保障前线项目的及时更发和上线,非常感谢!
某汽车集团 好博译在我们产品开发过程中,翻译项目做到了有商有议、有量有夺,能够协调好翻译的时间并妥善处理好涉及紧急任务的翻译安排,保障开发进程,在这里特别感谢你们的帮助和支持!祝贵司发展红红火火,越来越顺利!
五龙汽车 前期机械图纸比较多,你们团队用专业能力帮我们处理了大量的前期工作,使整个项目缩短了用时,后面进展非常顺利,非常感谢!

行业伙伴

我们很荣幸能与这些优秀的企业一起合作,为他们提供语言支持。对好博译而言,这不仅是荣誉和收获,同时也是信任和责任。
联系我们
如需了解更多,请与我们联系
400-809-9001
如果您需要专业的需求分析,并提供相应的解决方案帮助您顺利交付产品,我们会有专业的业务经理为您服务。
返回顶部
Copyright ©1997 -2030 深圳市好博译翻译有限公司